Clergy, Staff & Vestry

In addition to Fr Paul D. Allick, our Rector, we are blessed to have several non-stipendiary associate clergy supporting our ministry in a variety of ways (see below). Part-time staff members include our Music Director Dr Paul M Ellison, our bookkeeper Joshua Kelley, and our Sexton Arlie Jackson, as well as our volunteer Treasurer Ronald W. Eaton and numerous other volunteers who help keep our parish vibrant and alive.

Clergy

Photo of Fr. Paul Allick
Fr. Paul Allick
Rector

rector@advent-sf.org
415.431.0454
Read More
Photo Title
Fr John Porter
Associate Priest
Ceremonarius (Ceremony Coordinator)
johnhporter44@gmail.com

Read More
Photo Title
Fr Alexander Martin
Associate Priest
Clergy Rota & Service Record Management
karmakaze46@gmail.com
(415) 810-7934
Read More
Photo Title
Br Jude Hill, SSF
Associate Priest
The Episcopal Sanctuary
JudeHillssf@aol.com

Read More
Photo Title
Fr Roderick Thompson
Associate Priest
Liturgist for Latin Mass
angloroderick@gmail.com

Read More
Photo Title
The Rev'd Michael Schreiber, Deacon
Deacon

m_schreiber@sbcglobal.net

Read More

Musicians

Photo Title
Dr Paul Ellison
Director of Music

music@advent-sf.org
415.431.0454
Read More

Singers

Photo Title
Jennifer Ashworth
Soprano

ashworthj@gmail.com

Read More
Jonathon Hampton new
Jonathon Hampton
Tenor



Read More
Photo Title
Lauren Carley
Contralto

lacarley@gmail.com

Read More
Photo Title
David Alban
Alto/Tenor

david.adventsf@gmail.com

Read More
Photo Title
James Monios
Bass

jnmonios@aol.com

Read More

Staff

Photo Title
Joshua Kelley
Bookkeeper

adventbookkeeper@gmail.com
415.431.0454
Read More
Photo Title
Arlie Jackson
Sexton


415.431.0454
Read More
Photo Title
Ronald Eaton
Treasurer

rwe1944@pacbell.net

Read More

Vestry

Photo Title
Aaron Conner
Vestry Member

aaronconner86@gmail.com

Read More
Photo of Shelley Fernandez
Shelley Fernandez
Vestry Member

phdshelley@sbcglobal.net

Read More
Photo of Jack Jensen
Jack Jensen
Secretary / Clerk

jackjensen@mac.com

Read More
Photo of Brother Marshal
Brother Marshal
Vestry Member

marshalcousins@gmail.com

Read More
Photo of Sally Schweikert
Sally Schweikert
Junior Warden

sbschweikert@gmail.com

Read More
Photo of Thomas Veitch
Thomas Veitch
Senior Warden

dawyk62@yahoo.com

Read More